Famous Writers’ Sleep Habits vs. Literary Productivity, Visualized | Brain Pickings

See this article from Brainpickings.org

See this article from Brainpickings.org

I know I have been away for a while.  Life has been very complicated.  I am still writing, and I am ready to jump back into blogging.  While I am getting ready to go full-steam again on posts, here is an article for thought:

Famous Writers’ Sleep Habits vs. Literary Productivity, Visualized | Brain Pickings.

I have been doing a lot of reading lately on writing productivity, and while I don’t think this article really makes any key points on when writers should get up, I do think it is an interesting study on the habits of many prolific writers.  It’s worth a look, even if it’s just for entertainment.

Enjoy, and share your thoughts writing schedules in the comments!

 

One thought on “Famous Writers’ Sleep Habits vs. Literary Productivity, Visualized | Brain Pickings

  1. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again! bddbedffecdc

    Like

Leave a comment